USA

DMN, Incorporated

220 South Woods St.
West Memphis, AR 72301

T 870-733-9100
F 870-733-9101
Sales.US@dmnwestinghouse.com

General Inquiries

Bob Rogers
T +1 870-733-9100 #101General Manager
b.rogers@dmnwestinghouse.com

Sales

Tjeerd Mulder
M +1 870-733-9100 #120
Sales Manager
t.mulder@dmnwestinghouse.com

Jared Para
M +1 901-218-4573
Key Account Manager
j.para@dmnwestinghouse.com

Chris Williams
M +1 901-493-2242
Key Account Manager
c.williams@dmnwestinghouse.com

Jeremy Hart
M +1 713-557-2818
Account Manager
j.hart@dmnwestinghouse.com

After Market / Inside Sales

Amy Berry
T +1 870-733-9100 #110
After Market Sales Administrator
a.berry@dmnwestinghouse.com

Scott Alvarado
T +1 870-733-9100 #113
Inside Sales Specialist
s.alvarado@dmnwestinghouse.com

Elisa Wielgosz
T +1 870-733-9100 #106
Inside Sales Specialist
e.wielgosz@dmnwestinghouse.com

Ashley Koziol
T +1 870-733-9100 #102
Marketing Manager / Inside Sales
a.koziol@dmnwestinghouse.com

Service

Rusty Ketchum
T +1 870-733-9100 #112
Engineering / Service Manager
r.ketchum@dmnwestinghouse.com

General

Wayne O'Neal
T +1 870-733-9100 #111
Operations Manager
w.oneal@dmnwestinghouse.com

Amy Turner
T +1 870-733-9100 #100
Office Manager / Accounting
a.turner@dmnwestinghouse.com

Newsletter

What's happening? Be the first to know.

Subscribe for insider info about our latest news, products, promotions and events.

Thank you!

Something went wrong.

One moment..