dmn westinghouse slogan

logo dmn incorporated

North America

DMN, Incorporated
220 South Woods St.
West Memphis, AR 72301
Phone: 870-733-9100
Fax: 870-733-9101
E-mail dmnfo@dmn-inc.com

 

 

 

Director of Sales

Mike Wood
870-733-9100 ext 112
mwood@dmn-inc.com

Controller

Ricky Ussery
870-733-9100 ext 120
russery@dmn-inc.com

Regional Sales Manager

Jared Para (Southeast/Southwest Region)
850-542-7498
jpara@dmn-inc.com

Engineering & Quality Manager

Rusty Ketchum
870-733-9100 ext 112
rketchum@dmn-inc.com

Business Development Executives

Jeremy Cotter (Central Region)
870-733-9100 ext 104
jcotter@dmn-inc.com

Anthony Corrao (Midwest Region)
870-733-9100 ext 124
acorrao@dmn-inc.com

Caleb Flynt (Northeast Region)
870-733-9100 ext 114
cflynt@dmn-inc.com

Plant Manager

Tomo Oblak
870-733-9100 ext 116
toblak@dmn-inc.com

Account Manager

Scott Alvarado
870-733-9100 ext 113
salvarado@dmn-inc.com

Purchasing and Planning Manager

Wayne O'Neal
870-733-9100 ext 111
woneal@dn-inc.com

Inside Sales / Spare Parts

Amy Berry
870-733-9100 ext 110
aberry@dmn-inc.com

Marketing Manager

Ashley Creel
870-733-9100 ext 102
acreel@dmn-inc.com

 

Office Manager / Accounting

Amy Turner
870-733-9100 ext 100
aturner@dmn-inc.com