United Kingdom

DMN UK Ltd

Unit 1 to 3, 9 Harris Road
Porte Marsh Industrial Estate
Calne, Wiltshire, SN11 9PT, UK

T +44 1249 818 400
F +44 1249 818 410
dmn@dmnuk.com

Company reg no. 3617220
VAT no. GB713526846

UK & Ireland

General Manager
Philip Ripley
T +44 1249 818 400
p.ripley@dmnuk.com

Area Sales Manager - (Midlands & Wales)
Stephen Bunn
M +44 7899 927 726
s.bunn@dmnuk.com

Area Sales Manager - (South / South West)
Colin Dunford
T +44 1249 818 404
c.dunford@dmnuk.com

Area Sales Manager - (North West & Scotland)
Tom Bibby
T +44 7825 665000
t.bibby@dmnuk.com

Sales Engineer
Chris Berry
T +44 1249 818404
c.berry@dmnuk.com

Sales Engineer
Daniel Fitch
T +44 01249 818400
d.fitch@dmnuk.com

Service Manager
Andrew Sutton
T +44 7780 661 848
a.sutton@dmnuk.com

Senior Sales & Applications Engineer
Dave Howell
T +44 1249 818 403
d.howell@dmnuk.com

Morris Couplings & Spares Sales
Lorraine Strubin
T +44 1249 818 405
l.strubin@dmnuk.com

Sales & Office Co-ordinator
Sharon Mansell
T +44 1249 818 409
s.mansell@dmnuk.com

Accounts Manager and Office Adminstrator
Linda Harrison
T +44 1249 818 406
l.harrison@dmnuk.com

India & neighbouring countries

Sales Manager
Ganesan Sriram
T +91 442 674 1898
M +91 917 614 4156
india@dmnuk.com

Marketing and Sales co-ordinator
S. Regina
T +91 442 674 1898
india@dmnuk.com

Ireland

Distributor
Angus Campion
T +353 1 296 8777
angus@glenpak.com

Southern Africa

Distributor
Renato Albrecht
T + 27 11 478 2404
info@bulktechnik.co.za

Newsletter

What's happening? Be the first to know.

Subscribe for insider info about our latest news, products, promotions and events.

Thank you!

Something went wrong.

One moment..