+31 252 361 800

The Netherlands

The Netherlands
DMN-WESTINGHOUSE
Gieterij 3, NL-2211 WC Noordwijkerhout
The Netherlands

+31 252 361 800
dmn@dmnwestinghouse.com

DMN-WESTINGHOUSE

Gieterij 3
NL-2211 WC Noordwijkerhout
The Netherlands

T +31 252 361 800
dmn@dmnwestinghouse.com

Company registration no. 28053301
VAT no. NL007935286 B01

Mario Janssen
T +31 252 361 874
Sales Director
m.janssen@dmnwestinghouse.com

 

Outside Sales 

Benelux, Scandinavia, Baltic States
Rob van Zetten
M +31 6 36 49 18 67
Senior Account Manager - Global Key Account Manager Aquaculture
r.v.zetten@dmnwestinghouse.com

Global Key Account Manager Aquaculture
Rob van Zetten
M +31 6 36 49 18 67
Senior Account Manager - Global Key Account Manager Aquaculture
r.v.zetten@dmnwestinghouse.com

Mediterranean, Middle East, Asia and Oceania
Kees Verloop
M +31 6 46 73 65 95
Senior Account Manager
k.verloop@dmnwestinghouse.com

Stan Wijnands
T +31 252 361 854
Account Manager Asia-Pacific
s.wijnands@dmnwestinghouse.com

Rob Leighton
M +44 7387 939390
International Account Manager Asia-Pacific
r.leighton@dmnwestinghouse.com

Latin America
Johanna Baart-Ritsma
M +31 6 54 61 55 77
Business Development Manager
j.baart@dmnwestinghouse.com

Inside Sales
sales@dmnwestinghouse.com

Ton van Santen: T +31 252 361 853

Amosh Veeramani: T +31 252 361 819

Jantina Tolen: T +31 252 361 821

Service & Maintenance

T +31 252 361 888
service@dmnwestinghouse.com

Floris de Jong
T +31 252 361 895
Service Coordinator
service@dmnwestinghouse.com

Constant Mieremet
T +31 252 361 822
Service Coordinator
service@dmnwestinghouse.com

Newsletter

What's happening? Be the first to know.

Subscribe for insider info about our latest news, products, promotions and events.

Thank you!

Something went wrong.

One moment..