+31 252 361 800

INDIA CLUSTER

DMN INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED

2nd Floor, No. 28 GNT Road
SF No. 58/2A, Thandalkalani
Puzhal, Tiruvallur
Chennai 600066. Tamilnadu, India

T +91 9940482573
india@dmnwestinghouse.com


Warehouse & Service Centre

T-48, SIDCO Women's Industrial Estate
Tirumullaivoyal
Chennai 600066. Tamilnadu, India   

 

GENERAL INQUIRIES

Abhishek Ranjan
M +91 9033203323
Country Director – India Cluster
a.ranjan@dmnwestinghouse.com

SALES & AFTER SALES

Ganesan  Sriram
M +91 9176144156
Head – Sales & After Sales
India Cluster
g.sriram@dmnwestinghouse.com

Jaivignesh S
M +91 9176131156
Senior Engineer – Sales & After Sales
India Cluster
s.jaivignesh@dmnwestinghouse.com

APPLICATION & SERVICE

Premkumar S
M +91 9176165156
Manager – Application & Service Support
India Cluster
s.premkumar@dmnwestinghouse.com

Purushothaman K
M +91 94458 82544
Senior Service Engineer
India Cluster
k.purushoth@dmnwestinghouse.com

BUSINESS OPERATIONS

Regina Amalraj
M +91 9176141156
Senior Manager – Business Operations & Marketing
India Cluster
a.regina@dmnwestinghouse.com

Gopinath Rao
M +91 9176180156
Senior Executive – Accounts & Administration
India Cluster
r.gopinath@dmnwestinghouse.com

Newsletter

What's happening? Be the first to know.

Subscribe for insider info about our latest news, products, promotions and events.

Thank you!

Something went wrong.

One moment..